Our Team

Board of Directors

Sillas Campos
President | sillas_wanger@uol.com.br

Clodoaldo Machado
Vice-President | hpnmachado@ig.com.br

Márcio Hernrique Carvalho
Treasurer | marcioch@uol.com.br

Valdir Pereira dos Santos
Secretary | vpsantos56@gmail.com

James Richard Denham III
Executive Director | rickdiii@aol.com

Nícolas Ferri Félix
nickfelix@gmail.com

 

The Team

Tiago Santos
Chief Editor | tjsfilho@ministeriofiel.com.br

Alexandre Oliveira
Executive Manager | alexandre@ministeriofiel.com.br

Daniel Gardner
Community Manager | daniel@ministeriofiel.com.br

Mauri Alves
Sales Manager | mauri@editorafiel.com.br

Carlos Ely
Financial Manager | carlos@ministeriofiel.com.br

Renata Cavalcanti
Marketing Manager | renata.cavalcanti@ministeriofiel.com.br

Tiago Dias
Marketing Consultant | tiagodias@ministeriofiel.com.br

Danilo
Online Store Manager | danilo@editorafiel.com.br

Renata Lemes
Receptionist | renata.lemes@ministeriofiel.com.br

Francisco Wellington
Translator | ffwellington@hotmail.com

Laise Helena
FLC Pedagogical Consultant | cfl@ministeriofiel.com.br

Larisse Vieira
FLC Assistant | secretaria.cfl@ministeriofirl.com.br

Gustavo Alves
Office Assistant | gustavo@ministeriofiel.com.br

 

Volunteers

Deiverson Araujo
Youth Conference Director | deiverson@ministeriofiel.com.br

Guilherme M. Reiss
Social Network Analyst Assistant | guilherme@ministeriofiel.com.br

Vanda Santos
Sales | vanda@editorafiel.com.br

Renata Gandolfo
Sales | renata@editorafiel.com.br

Gisele Lemes
Logistics | gisele@editorafiel.com.br

Fernando
Shipping | expedicao@editorafiel.com.br

Kevin Millard
AAP Coordinator | pastors@ministeriofiel.com.br

Edneia Millard
AAP Coordinator | pastors@ministeriofiel.com.br

Marli Rocha
AAP Assistant | marli@ministeriofiel.com.br

Alberto Felipe Rodrigues
Web Designer | felipe@ministeriofiel.com.br

Vinicius Musselman Pimentel
Online Editor | vinicius@ministeriofiel.com.br

Diego Soares
Video Production Manager | diego@ministeriofiel.com.br

Allan Santos
Video Production Assistant | 93allansantos@gmail.com